Sun 27 Nov


23:00 - 04:00

Sun 27 Nov / 23:00 - 04:00



HIPHOP/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/OMGnewlogo.jpg 27 November

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 01 Dec


23:00 - 04:00

Thu 01 Dec / 23:00 - 04:00



R&B/ECLECTIC

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/twistlogotransparant.png 1 December

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 02 Dec


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 02 Dec / 23:00 - 05:00



HIPHOP/R&B

2 December

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 03 Dec


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 03 Dec / 23:00 - 05:00



HIPHOP/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/Thrwbck_kaal.png 3 December

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 04 Dec


23:00 - 04:00

Sun 04 Dec / 23:00 - 04:00



HIPHOP/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/OMGnewlogo.jpg 4 December

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 08 Dec


23:00 - 04:00

Thu 08 Dec / 23:00 - 04:00



R&B/ECLECTIC

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/twistlogotransparant.png 8 December

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 09 Dec


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 09 Dec / 23:00 - 05:00



Eclectic / Urban

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/11/WhatsApp-Image-2022-11-01-at-11.52.20-AM.jpeg 9 December

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 10 Dec


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 10 Dec / 23:00 - 05:00



HIPHOP/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/Thrwbck_kaal.png 10 December

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 11 Dec


23:00 - 04:00

Sun 11 Dec / 23:00 - 04:00



HIPHOP/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/OMGnewlogo.jpg 11 December

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 15 Dec


23:00 - 04:00

Thu 15 Dec / 23:00 - 04:00



R&B/ECLECTIC

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/twistlogotransparant.png 15 December

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 16 Dec


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 16 Dec / 23:00 - 05:00



Latin / Baile Funk / Afro

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/favelalogo.png 16 December

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 17 Dec


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 17 Dec / 23:00 - 05:00



HIPHOP/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/Thrwbck_kaal.png 17 December

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 18 Dec


23:00 - 04:00

Sun 18 Dec / 23:00 - 04:00



HIPHOP/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/OMGnewlogo.jpg 18 December

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 22 Dec


23:00 - 04:00

Thu 22 Dec / 23:00 - 04:00



R&B/ECLECTIC

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/twistlogotransparant.png 22 December

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 23 Dec


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 23 Dec / 23:00 - 05:00



R&B/HIPHOP

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/AIR_logomain-1.svg 23 December

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 24 Dec


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 24 Dec / 23:00 - 05:00



HIPHOP/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/Thrwbck_kaal.png 24 December

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 25 Dec


23:00 - 05:00

Sun 25 Dec / 23:00 - 05:00



HIPHOP/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/OMGnewlogo.jpg 25 December

MORE INFOMore info

Mon 26 Dec


23:00 - 04:00

Mon 26 Dec / 23:00 - 04:00



R&B, HipHop, Feelgood, Classics & Latin

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/11/WhatsApp-Image-2022-11-23-at-4.36.21-PM.jpeg 26 December

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 29 Dec


23:00 - 04:00

Thu 29 Dec / 23:00 - 04:00



R&B/ECLECTIC

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/twistlogotransparant.png 29 December

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 30 Dec


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 30 Dec / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/AIR_logomain-1.svg 30 December

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 31 Dec


22:00 - 06:00

Sat 31 Dec / 22:00 - 06:00



URBAN / R&B / HOUSE

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/Girls-love-djs-air-amsterdam.png 31 December

MORE INFOMore info