Thu 12 Dec


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 12 Dec / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/DONDAIRDAG_LOGO_1200x1200-420x420.jpg 12 December

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 13 Dec


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 13 Dec / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Afrolosjes.png 13 December

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 14 Dec


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 14 Dec / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

14 December

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 19 Dec


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 19 Dec / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

19 December

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 20 Dec


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 20 Dec / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Colorful-placeholder.png 20 December

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 21 Dec


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 21 Dec / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/AIR_logomain.svg 21 December

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 22 Dec


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 22 Dec / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-4.png 22 December

MORE INFOMore info

Tue 24 Dec


23:00 - 05:00

Tue 24 Dec / 23:00 - 05:00



URBAN / R&B / HIPHOP

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/BELLA_MONDAY_LOGO_1200x1200-1.jpg 24 December

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 26 Dec


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 26 Dec / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

26 December

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 27 Dec


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 27 Dec / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

27 December

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 28 Dec


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 28 Dec / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/THRWBCK_1200x1200.jpg 28 December

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 29 Dec


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 29 Dec / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-4.png 29 December

MORE INFOMore info

Tue 31 Dec


22:30 - 06:00

Tue 31 Dec / 22:30 - 06:00



URBAN / R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/Girls-love-djs-air-amsterdam.png 31 December

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 02 Jan


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 02 Jan / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/DONDAIRDAG_LOGO_1200x1200-420x420.jpg 2 January

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 03 Jan


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 03 Jan / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

3 January

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 04 Jan


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 04 Jan / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

4 January

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 05 Jan


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 05 Jan / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

5 January

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 09 Jan


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 09 Jan / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

9 January

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 10 Jan


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 10 Jan / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

10 January

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 11 Jan


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 11 Jan / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

11 January

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 12 Jan


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 12 Jan / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

12 January

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 16 Jan


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 16 Jan / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

16 January

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 17 Jan


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 17 Jan / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

17 January

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 18 Jan


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 18 Jan / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

18 January

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 19 Jan


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 19 Jan / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

19 January

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 23 Jan


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 23 Jan / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

23 January

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 24 Jan


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 24 Jan / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

24 January

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 25 Jan


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 25 Jan / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/AIR_logomain.svg 25 January

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 26 Jan


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 26 Jan / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-4.png 26 January

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 30 Jan


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 30 Jan / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/DONDAIRDAG_LOGO_1200x1200-420x420.jpg 30 January

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 31 Jan


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 31 Jan / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/HITJESGOLF_1200x1200.jpg 31 January

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 14 Feb


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 14 Feb / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/AIR-LOGO-1-1.png 14 February

MORE INFOMore info