Sat 18 Jan


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 18 Jan / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/AIR-LOGO-1-1.png 18 January

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 19 Jan


23:30 - 04:00

Sun 19 Jan / 23:30 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-4.png 19 January

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 23 Jan


00:00 - 23:59

Thu 23 Jan / 00:00 - 23:59



N.V.T.

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/AIR_logomain.svg 23 January

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 24 Jan


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 24 Jan / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Afrolosjes.png 24 January

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 25 Jan


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 25 Jan / 23:00 - 05:00



URBAN / LATIN

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/AIR-LOGO-1-1.png 25 January

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 26 Jan


23:00 - 04:00

Sun 26 Jan / 23:00 - 04:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/OMG-PNG-NEEF-4.png 26 January

MORE INFOMore info

Thu 30 Jan


23:30 - 04:00

Thu 30 Jan / 23:30 - 04:00



LATIN / URBAN

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/DONDAIRDAG_LOGO_1200x1200-420x420.jpg 30 January

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 31 Jan


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 31 Jan / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/AIR_logomain.svg 31 January

MORE INFOMore info

Sat 01 Feb


23:00 - 05:00

Sat 01 Feb / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/FAVELA_LOGO_1200x1200.jpg 1 February

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 07 Feb


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 07 Feb / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/LIK-placeholder.jpg 7 February

MORE INFOMore info

Fri 14 Feb


23:00 - 05:00

Fri 14 Feb / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/AIR-LOGO-1-1.png 14 February

MORE INFOMore info

Sun 26 Apr


23:00 - 05:00

Sun 26 Apr / 23:00 - 05:00



Hiphop/R&B

https://air.nl/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/image002.jpg 26 April

MORE INFOMore info